hey peeps

the semester has moved so fast, i have just found myself trying hard to beat deadlines. Project  documentations, the project code, competitions , finishing assignments and everything else in between.
this sem,may have been so because I might have probably slacked my tether seeing that it is the end of school semester for me and my classmates, but am not as lucky as my classmates coz I still have one more unit to do in the next semester, what is thus worrying is what to do with the remaining free time before I finally bow out and head for an attachment position. what is worse of course is that I will have to wait till end of 2013 to  graduate.
been trying to hold on to the familiar faces before it will be too long to see them again and perhaps create a rapport with them worth remembering.
It has dawned on me too that my dad’s free money have been enjoying, wont come easy anytime soon.
now waht?
Today we start our end of semester exams and I am not prepared, still ploughing over the net looking for something meaningful to do with the next few months before i am ass- broke for real !!!!

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

