hey I must be happy or busy

i must be happy or busy, the sun must be glowing in a new light and the moon a  brighter serenading glow.
did u realise i haven’t had new posts this semester? Very few if any, goes to show that i slowed on the bitching.
Ahem, i am back. What do you think?
Well, i have been around,lurking behind unwritten thoughts, checking in and checking out.
been busy too, quite busy actually, my web programming project is in this semester and Man I am so damn busy.
Also got to write CVs and start sending them out, finding internships is such a bore you won’t believe how much!And worse is you can only afford an unpaid internship program,it is no wonder there’s a scramble for UN positions,seems that is the only company that pays around here.

Anyway,talking of internships and my upcoming birthday,21st, seems i have realised the twenties is the time to be cool- i never got to be. So i am having a boyish look cut my hair down and trying to keep it kinky all the same.
sneak peak here:

Bad quality pics from my youcam,you betcha, but that is as close to dreadlocks i will ever get, I have such amazing parents ,right?

Hope you blog buddies have been fine.

3 comments

  1. Cute cut and happy early-birthday

  2. Thanks for following my blog. I followed yours too! I love how we have the same name, Nina!

    Cheers!
    http://doseofsimplicity.blogspot.com

  3. FABUNISTA, I love your blog and I love your style! I also would absolutely love to have someone of your expertise as a follower of the Style~ Spotlighted! Of course, I will gladly and quickly return the favor. I sincerely hope to see you soon so we can connect and collab 😉

    Meanwhile, Stay FABulous!
    http://stylespotlighted.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

