BIG FAT FREAKING LOOSER

THERE I SAID IT: that was well.. i didn’t really say it but i just love that i wrote that. How do you tell someone right in their face that they’re “big fat freaking looser” wouldn’t they burst out laughing and wonder what the crazy hell is wrong with you!! Never risk it,if u think it will look ridiculous,NEVER, that is from me to you!

But anyway, that is something i have wished to tell my crush turned obsession, that is he was such a loser, am sure he would retort i was such the sucker, but who cares now that we both lost. I mean i don’t have im. usually I don’t easily concede defeat, i would never say I lost, but well with him it was ridiculous.

See I am one of those people who don’t easily get attached to things, all of it is the same, but some things come once in a lifetime,like a dream trip to paris or..a camera ..or..well,lemme stop there, and i tend to cling to such nice things, like an eligible bachelor-turned dream husband or a very very good friend.

In this life of mine those two pieces of gems haven’t been easy to find and did u also know ,i am very jealous.someone who’s meant to be mine can not be shared by others, so if i realise my duo friendship is turning into a trio, i call it quits, i would rather lose u than share you, ain’t i so jealous? TRUE!

So well the dear people in my life have been few! I know but i really do cherish them in my heart.

isn’t it easy to tell a jerk how dumbass he is! well not always but it is easier than professing love to a total stranger, somebody you know not how there thought process churn garbage in and out. I haven’t been one of the world’s luckiest ladies in that department of telling of the joys of the heart. not many girls are, but what i have never seemed to understand usually are the thinking patterns of guys ,until to some point in my life, I resolved all the men in the world are frogs except the prince;my prince,the one i have never known or may never see.
But oh boy, men sometimes make my heart feel like melted butter especially my cousins who sometimes are the only lens through which i can preview a man’s complicated world.

Ok World my cousin is in love and he isn’t denying it.
I think one of the few firsts i have seen and oh gal,the way he descibes her, is the way every girl dreams of.
Ain’t i envious? of course i am, but I am so happy for him

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

