woohoo;happy Tuesday morning

how are you blog world? I know I missed you,i hope u missed me too.
Mondays aren’t the best of days,luckily yesterday was jamhuri day;independence day for kenya so i kinda had a long weekend and guess what i talked the least last monday..another shitty family story,you gotta coax me later,if you wanna listen.i refrain from saying pooh and shit mostly even on my own blog, i am kinda that disciplined. wow,did u know those two names are for people in my phonebook, huh i aminwardly wicked at times,when you aren’t watching.

Why exactly am i happy this tuesday morning?
It’s my babe;the blog. She is getting the much needed attention that I have always wished it did. oh I am so glad u r following me,if indeed you are.
I decided to make this blog the writing kind and if i get lucky to coax some dude to buy me a camera then i bet part2 of gal of color is in the offing.

I love you all  fellow bloggers and those who read me,maybe you’re the audience for which i am meant to entertain.
I am prepping for exams now, but i will get back at yah, thanks

3 comments

  1. good luck with the exams! and awww… long weekends! love it, when there is more time to spent resting!
    blog needs time but it's always a pleasure to give it. (at least, for me)

  2. Thanks lyosha. I wish i was resting, yea i was but also reading for the exams,those exams were tasking,at least the day is over. next exam's gonna be on thursday!

  3. Exammmmsss!!! I feel your pain, hahhaa.

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

