this is my wish for christmas

I realised christmas is coming on fast, given my exams end exactly 5 days to christmas on the 20th. God has been good to me, i can’t complain. the year has been blessed.

Still a girl has got to dream and wish, if the prince won’t come, maybe a gift box at the door,don’t u think.
Below is my christmas wishlist. If u want to be a santa for a day,listen/read carefully.

THE CAMERA
this entire year i have wailed and wailed about a camera ,it is probably cliche, but you know, every blogger,fashion blogger worth their salt needs one.

  the JEANS-colored ones.
they look like candy and I just wanna grab some few.

i love colored candy, santa for christmas

  I want zipped jeans for christmas

o the zippers, if u need edge ,u can trust zips
  SUNGLASSES- cat eyes
these babes,adorable

  the SHOES- canvas, wedge, oxfords,platforms


oxfords; make being tomboy sweet.

a la mode.

color wedge; for fun and girly play

  the BAG

structured leather bag

blazer; the authoritative and edgy sister needs one .

I want more, I probably do, I want a phone a sony ericcson make.
lemme just say these will do for now.

ofcourse i trust that the good lord will provide, will You be the angel to make the drream come true?
let me say, by the way, i don’t expect to buy them on my own,maybe when i start working, let’s say 2013.

I don’t want to say merry christmas yet, that will be when it starts to snow.

8 comments

  1. Great wish list that camera is also calling me lol loved reading about you #profile funny and straight forward 🙂 x

    http://lolitasfashionideas.blogspot.com/

  2. Love the oxfords and sunglasses!

    xo Ashleigh

    http://www.thedaileigh.blogspot.com

  3. omg I want a new camera as well! theyre so expensive!

    xx
    Glass of Fashion

  4. ooh love all your picks! i really want a new camera and colored denim!

    love from San Francisco,
    Britt+Whit

  5. Love the sjoe choices, but like you said at the top of your list…I definitely need a better camera!

    xo,Cortnie
    http://stylelustpages.com

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

