whince and tell

excuse me;I have some kissing to do. Did u read that?
Ryt?
i don’t remember the last kiss i had and i am looking forward to this one from an unsuspecting victim; a crush!
he suspects that i am in love or something of the sort bordering on fever/ obsession.
locking lips with someone your heart beats for isn’t bad at all, infact should be enjoyable and his heart should race just as fast as mine would and derail him of all the reservations he previously kept. which maybe won’t be what I hope to achieve.

After posting on facebook today that i had boy trouble; crushing on the same guy for more than a year and he refuses to acknowledge it, blame it on the hunter habits of guys; and i have resigned to the fate of; my school has not enough guys to cast my sights on.My friend,let’s call her Anne recommended that i should steal a kiss from him, and hopefully he will go crazy and i shall start to behave like the prey that he has always wished i were. the one he would have to chase, because according to Anne, that is the healing dose,that will save my ass from the chains of crush dom.
I like to believe my friends.

So excuse me blog buddies, I need to prepare to steal the kiss šŸ˜‰Ā  ^wink^

5 comments

  1. Cute post!
    kisses šŸ˜‰
    Annie

  2. Lol i hope you have some lip balm on hand! Go get your kiss

    ~Sherine
    Check out my blog, comment, and follow if you like!
    Confessions Of A City Girl

  3. Hey Khusbu,your blog is unavailable

Leave a Reply

Soul Spinster

Kenyan, Single, Not Married, Not Bothered

She Blossoms...

The Centre Must Hold, When Everything Else Changes. I blossom...

A Heart's Echoes

Be the change that you wish to see in the world - Ghandi

thevillagegirl

Thoughts of a VillageGirl, with abit of emotions

The Girl Named Kizzy

Love and never stop loving

JUDY

A fine WordPress.com site

Muse

God created us to do service for him

Mulika Mwizi

Stuff. Brought to light by @Mwirigi

Diasporadical

The world through Africa's eyes....

Amondi Agutu

I Write Stuff...

Giacomo Balli

iOS Entrepreneur & Freelance Developer

Painfully Hip

Fashion-Forward Fare for the Weak of Wallet: High-Fashion Styling for Thrift Store Addicts

Wanyasaye's Blog

I'm sold out to Him that called me to A Holy calling, and its high time we went back to basics

pearlthepoet

Poetry at its best!

